EQUIPMENT

Production Machines

The production machines of ELEC CT division can manufacture BCT of all kinds. They include wire-winding machine, insulation wrapping machine, vacuum injection machine & APG molding machine. Armed with program controls, these machines can perform all the way from the insulation of iron core to epoxy injection molding according to standard operating procedure and automated production. These resulted in stable product quality and fulfillment of customer’s quality and delivery requirements.

All CTs produced by ELEC can be traced of production history, of which all processes from incoming of iron core to wire-winding and insulation are standardized and self-checked, thus ensure the consistency of product quality.



Testing Equipments

Besides design and development, ELEC also provides series of product quality tests and verification. We have various testing equipment needed for BCT type tests, this includes testing machines for dielectric test, inter-turn over-voltage test, temperature rising test, impulse test, exciting current test and partial discharge test. All regularly calibrated to ensure accuracy and consistency of test equipments.

All tests performed by ELEC are compliant to international or national standards (e.g. IEEEE,IEC,JEC,JIS,CNS & AS). Also all test procedure and management are TAF (Taiwan Accreditation Foundation) and ILAC certified.

設備介紹

CT生產設備

恩良配電事業部的生產設備,可對應各式環形BCT生產,包括了繞線機,絕緣包紮機,真空灌注機以及APG壓力成型機.可配合各項設計與絕緣需求.從底層的鐵心絕緣到外型的EPOXY膠注成型,在程式化控制之下,無論繞線或包紮,每個環節都配合作業標準與自動化生產,品質穩定.即使是客製化生產,我們也能符合客戶的品質與交期需求.

恩良所生產的比流器均有生產履歷,從原料的鐵心入廠到各段繞線與絕緣工程均有作業標準書與自主檢查表.製作流程標準化,確保生產品質的一致性與責任性.



CT品管設備

恩良除了替客戶進行設計開發,也針對產品及品質的驗證,提供一連串的配合與服務,除了短路大電流試驗需要委託配合的試驗單位(如台電綜合研究所與台灣大電力等認證單位),BCT所需要的定型試驗設備,從精確度試驗,耐電壓,匝間耐壓,溫升試驗,衝擊試驗,激磁曲線測試,部分放電等等,所需要的試驗設備一應具全,並且定期校驗確保設備的穩定性與正確性.

恩良的所有的測試方式均配合依循國際規範(如IEEEE,IEC,JEC,JIS,CNS及AS等等)進行驗證,並且測試管理流程,均是符合TAF與I-Lac認證(恩良測試實驗室編號2471),從產品測試及驗證管制確認,符合國際標準,請客戶安心.